Friday, January 10, 2014

AAKIT Achieves Accreditation for Partner Quality Program by SAP

 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Proud to announce that we have successfully completed a SAP implementation project for Fette Compacting India. GOLIVE 6th January 2014

 
Thursday, July 18, 2013

AAKITís Phase II SAP project successfully deployed for a Sheet Metal Fabrication company!!

 
Thursday, May 30, 2013

New Project Win for AAKIT

 
Saturday, March 30, 2013

AAKITís new win in Real Estate Company

 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013

AAKITís Phase II SAP project successfully deployed for a Sheet Metal Fabrication company!!

 
Sunday, December 30, 2012

New Project Win for AAKIT

 
Sunday, December 30, 2012

A year-long participation in SAPíS Active Quality Management program makes AAKIT QUALITY CERTIFIED by SAP

 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012

New Project Wins for AAKIT

 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012

New Project Win for AAKIT

 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Get-set-go: Record breaking SAP implementation in 9 weeks!!

 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013

New Project Wins for AAKIT

 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013

New Project Win for AAKIT

 
Thursday, August 30, 2012

AAKIT is now a Certified SAP hosting provider!

 
Thursday, August 30, 2012

AAKIT is now SAP AMS Certified!

 
Monday, July 30, 2012

New Project Win for AAKIT

 
Monday, July 30, 2012

AAKIT provides SAP-qualified solutions A*STAR ENTERPRISE and A*STAR CRM for its Real estate and construction customers, aspirers of SAP ERP and SAP CRM for their businesses

 
Wednesday, May 30, 2012

AAKIT continues to provide excellent services to an African giant!

 
Monday, April 30, 2012

Setting the bar high with SAP in a Real-estate company!